Book a private, advance movie screening of the new comedy OFFICE CHRISTMAS PARTY today! See it in theatres AS EARLY as Fri 12/2/16 Up to 7-days before the national release!

Your employees, co-workers, frat brothers, sorority sisters, book club, sports league, and people on your naughty list....everyone will thank you.

OFFICE CHRISTMAS PARTY is the movie experience to be shared in theatres. Paid early screenings available for groups starting Friday, December 2nd.
To buy out a show time or theatre, please contact one of the following Theatre Chains for the preferred theatre(s) in your area.  Ask about ticket prices, opportunities to host pre or post screening parties in theatres with dine-in food service, bars & restaurants, and more!!

SPREAD THE HOLIDAY CHEER. BE PART OF THE WATER COOLER TALK.

There are a variety of materials available for you to help promote your screening event and share the good word about your OFFICE CHRISTMAS PARTY.

Downloaded & customize a flyer

Facebook cover photos

EMAIL OR CALL A THEATRE TO BOOK AN EVENT TODAY

National Theatre Chains

AMC THEATRES

AMC Group Sales

913-213-2021

bookyourgroup@amctheatres.com

CARMIKE CINEMAS

Carmike Group Sales

877-405-8329

groupsales@carmike.com

CINEMARK THEATRES

Cinemark Group Sales

1-800-CINEMARK

events@cinemark.com

REGAL CINEMAS

Regal Group Sales

900-792-8244

gsales@regmovies.com

Canada

CINEPLEX THEATRES

Group Screenings
1-800-313-4461

LANDMARK CINEMAS

Jay Stewart
jstewart@landmarkcinemas.com

THEATRE CHAIN

CONTACT

PHONE

EMAIL

ALAMO DRAFTHOUSE

Chris Randleman

512-971-3714

chris.randleman@drafthouse.com

ARCLIGHT/PACIFIC THEATRES

310-855-8264

eventrequest@arclightcinemas.com

BOWTIE

Joann Horwath

1-866-450-0443

specialevents@bowtiecinemas.com

BRENDEN THEATRES

Contact Local Theatre

COBB THEATRES

Rachelle Provencher

561-253-0821

provencher@cobbtheatres.com

FLAGSHIP

Pauline Mickel

paulinem@flagshipcinemas.com

FLIX BREWHOUSE

Samantha Ricke

515-205-7820

sricke@flixbrewhouse.com

GALAXY THEATRES

Lee Josselyn

ljosselyn@galaxytheatres.com

HARKINS THEATRES

Danielle Betterman

480-627-7777

daniellebetterman@harkins.com

KERASOTES

Nikolas Smith

312-756-3362

nsmith@kerasotes.com

MALCO THEATRES

Karen Scott

901-761-3480

karen@malco.com

MEGAPLEX THEATRES

Julene Jolley

jjolley@megaplextheatres.com

NATIONAL AMUSEMENTS/SHOWCASE

Debbie Heller

781-349-4301

dheller@national-amusements.com

NICKELODEON CORP.

Scott Griffin

831-426-7507 X102

scott@thenick.com

REGENCY THEATRES

Crystal Witaker

818-532-0227

SANTA ROSA ENTERTAINMENT

Mike Timko

707-523-1586

miketimko@hotmail.com

SANTIKOS

Staci Smith

281-239-4205

staci@santikos.com

SOUTHERN

Casey Fredrick

504-297-1133 X228

cfredrick@southerntheatres.com

STUDIO MOVIE GRILL

Venisha White-Johnson

972-388-7888

vjohnson@studiomoviegrill.com

WARREN THEATRES

Dan Gray

316-685-3773 x142

dan@warrentheatres.com